Meet Our Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Thompson Caruthers

Director, Center for Afterschool, Summer and Enrichment
Email: lcaruthers@hcde-texas.org

Lisa Thompson Caruthers is the director of the Center for Afterschool, Summer and Enrichment at HCDE. She holds a bachelor's degree in fine arts from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette, a master's degree in social work from Washington University and a doctorate from University of Houston's Graduate School of Social Work. Before joining HCDE in 2001, she worked as an organization development coordinator at the Houston Arts Alliance. Her professional affiliations included the American Leadership Forum and the Texas Partnership for Out-of-School Time.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CASE for Kids General Information

Phone: 713-696-1331, Email: CaseForKids@hcde-texas.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trina Finley

Assistant Director, Email: tfinley@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adrian Izaguirre

City Connections Coordinator, Email: aizaguirre@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chasidy Celestine

Resources Coordinator, Email: chcelestine@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adrienne Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant, Email: agutierrez@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Davis

Promotions Coordinator, Email: aadavis@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Audrey Jefferson-Harrison

Family Engagement Specialist, Email: ajharrison@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandi Nichols

Comprehensive Programs Coordinator, Email: bnichols@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesselyn Arceneaux

Comprehensive Programs Manager, Email: jallen@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacqueline Chavez

Provider Support Coordinator, Email: jchavez@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jasmine Castleberry

Project Coordinator, Email: jcastleberry@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberlee Flowers

Administrative Assistant, Email: kflowers@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Evans

Quality Support Manager, Email: kevans@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kittra Hewitt

Quality Support Coordinator, Email: khewitt@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaTasha Rigmaiden

Administrative Assistant, Email: lrigmaiden@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Doyle Glover

Community Resources Manager, Email: mglover@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Wilson

Outreach Coordinator, Email: mwilson@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monique Smith

Family Engagement Specialist, Email: mjsmith@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Candis

CASE Debates Coordinator, Email: tcandis@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracie Scales

Kids’ Day Coordinator, Email: tscales@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Victoria Lopez-Case

Curriculum Specialist, Email: vlopezcase@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrecie Hearon

Administrative Assistant, Email: phearon@hcde-texas.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mario Garcia

Project Specialist, Email: mario.garcia@hcde-texas.org